Log in


The Strasburg Business Alliance will foster economic growth and prosperity in the Strasburg community.  The Alliance will positively and actively promote local businesses and community interests through networking, advocacy, events and education.


2022 SBA MEETINGS

Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at Box Office Brewery. 

Thursday, Jan 20, Minutes from Meeting

Thurs, Feb 17,  6pm

Thurs, March 17, 12pm

Thurs, April 21, 6pm

Thurs, May 19, 12pm

Thurs, June 16, 6pm 

Thurs, Aug 18, 12pm

Thurs, Sept 15,  6pm

Thurs, Oct 20, 12pm

Thurs, Nov 17, 6pm


Event Chairs:

  • Tis the Season In Strasburg Christmas Parade: Chair- Marty White, Stover Funeral Home

                                 


Strasburg Mayfest:  Chair- Abby Walters,  Abby Walters Team at Sager Real Estate

                                 Festival Dates: May 13-14, 2022  Location: Town of Strasburg

                                Meetings: First Thursday of each month, 2pm, Box Office Brewery

                                                      



    Chair: Mary Beth Price, Box Office Brewery

    Vice-Chair: Abby Walters, Abby Walters Team at Sager Real Estate

    Secretary: Kath Stanley, Lydia’s Clothes Closet

    Chamber Liaison: Sharon Baroncelli, President/CEO


    2021 Meeting Minutes

    Sept 2021

    Oct 2021

    Nov 2021

                  

                    

                 

    ABOUT THE CHAMBER

    Your Voice for Business Success! Fostering economic growth and prosperity in our Community by promoting business through education, networking, and advocacy.

    CONTACTS

    director@shenandoahcountychamber.com
    540-459-2542
    103 South Main Street
    Woodstock, VA 22664

    SHARE


    Copyright © 2022 - Shenandoah County Chamber of Commerce - 103 S. Main Street - Woodstock, VA 22664 - Phone: 540-459-2542

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software